Home » Contact Us
Contact Dangote Companies

B | D | I | N | S | P

 

pointer Benue Cement Company
  Address:
PMB 063 Gboko Benue State
Union Marble House 1 Alfred Rewane Road, Ikoyi, Lagos
Contact Person:
Barrister Ityoyila Ukpi
Telephone: +234 8070485500

Email: ityoyila.ukpi@dangote.com
 

 

pointer Dancom
  Address:
Union Marble House 1 Alfred Rewane Road, Ikoyi, Lagos
Contact Person:
Angela Selekere
Telephone: +234 8070491157

Email: angela.selekere@dangote.com
   
pointer Dangote Cement Plant
  Address:
Obajana, Port-Harcourt and Lagos Terminal
Union Marble House 1 Alfred Rewane Road, Ikoyi, Lagos
Contact Person:
Jeremiah Marcus
Telephone: +234 8025014997

Email: marcus.jeremiah@dangote.com
   
pointer Dangote Flour Mills
  Address:
Terminal 'E' Administrative Building, Apapa Port Complex, Lagos
Contact Person:
Charles Alasholuyi
Email: charles.alasholuyi@dangote.com
   
pointer Dangote Pasta
  Address:
NPA Lighter Terminal Ikorodu, Lagos
Contact Person:
Erere Vera-Cruz
Telephone: +234 8033253849

Email: erere.vera-cruz@dangote.com
   
pointer Dangote Sugar Refinery Plc
  Address:
Shed 20, Apapa Wharf
Apapa, Lagos

Head Office
3rd Floor, GDNL Administrative Building
Terminal E, Shed 20 NPA Apapa Wharf Complex
Apapa, Lagos
Telephone: 234 - 1 - 2714646, 7349691
Email-SRefinery@dangote.com

Contact Person:
Ngozi Ngene
Telephone:
+234 1 2714646
+234 1 7349691

Email: ngozi.ngene@dangote.com
   
pointer Dansa Foods Limited
  Address:
Union Marble House
1 Alfred Rewane Road, Ikoyi, Lagos
Contact Person:
Alhaji Kaita Abdulkareem
Telephone: +234 8033277899
   
pointer Dangote Transport Limited
  Address:
Union Marble House
1 Alfred Rewane Road, Ikoyi, Lagos
Contact Person:
Emmanuel Andem

Telephone:
+234 8033556983

Email: andem.emmanuel@dangote.com
       
  Back to top
   
pointer Integrated Steel Rolling Mills Company
  Address:
Oshogbo, Osun State
Contact Person:
Bishara Abacha
Telephone:
+234 8033141787

Email: bishara.abacha@dangote.com
  Back to top
 

 

 

pointer National Salt Company
  Address:
Corporate Head Office
15B Ikosi Road Oregun Industrial Estate Oregun-Ikeja, Lagos
Contact Person:
Yahaya Fufore
Telephone: +234 8070480004

Email: yahaya.fufore@dangote-group.com
  Back to top
 

 

 

pointer Savannah Sugar Company Limited
  Address:
Union Marble House 1 Alfred Rewane Road, Ikoyi, Lagos
Contact Person:
Zailani Muhammed
Telephone:
+234 8034582699

Email: zailani.muhammed@dangote.com
  Back to top
 

 

 

pointer Port Operations
  Address:
1st Floor Terminal "E" Building, Apapa Wharf
Contact Person:
Seun Olopade
Telephone:
Nil

Email: seun.olopade@dangote.com

Back to top

 

CONTACT US
Email:
communications@dangote.com
Address:
Dangote Group
Union Marble House
1 Alfred Rewane Road
Ikoyi
Lagos, Nigeria
© 2011-2013 DANGOTE GROUP | SITEMAP | PRIVACY POLICY | DISCLAIMER | TERMS AND CONDITIONS